Home  |  Contact  |  Webmaster

Announcements

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4  |  next  » 


Icon

May 1st: Drama Club Chipolte Fundraiser (68.84K)

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Icon

Read the newest edition of the Washington Globe! 

Friday, January 19, 2018
Icon

Weather Closings and Delays Information (5,860.28K)

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Icon

Order a yearbook by Dec. 22nd to be entered into a raffle (96.00K)

Friday, November 17, 2017
Icon

Chipolte Fundraiser to benefit WMS Parent Teacher Group (441.13K)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Icon

Nov. 3rd: Hats on for Puerto Rico (213.68K)

Friday, November 3, 2017
Wear a hat for $1, profits donated to Casa Boricua of Meriden, a non-profit, to help in their efforts to help Puerto Rico
Icon

October 16th: PTG Crazy Ice Fundraiser  (34.84K)

Monday, October 16, 2017
Icon

Oct. 14th: Volleyball Fundraiser (37.75K)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Icon

PTG Minutes September 2017 (162.35K)

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Icon

October 20th: Free Flu Shots, Return Signed Permission Slip (117.91K)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS